Contribute

Contribute

AHHA - Affordable Homeless Housing Alternatives

WHERE TO FIND AHHA


AHHA’s business office is located at 840 E Street in Eureka, and our hours are flexible. We have scheduled office hours on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 10AM – 12 PM & 1Pm to 4PM. Drop by and say hello or give us a call to set up an appointment at 707-267-4035. We can also be contacted by email at ahha.humco@gmail.com.


If you would like to collaborate or volunteer,
AHHA welcomes you to its regular monthly meetings:

 


General Assembly-
  

Eureka Labor Temple
840 E Street, Eureka, CA
Social and snack time from 11:30AM to Noon
General Assembly from Noon to 2:00PM

Meets the 1st Saturday of every month! 
If the 1st Saturday falls on a holiday weekend
we will meet the 2nd Saturday of that month.

 

Community Conversation-

St. Vincent’s Dining Facility
35W 3rd Street, Eureka CA
1:00PM to 2:30PM

Meets the 3rd Monday of every month!

 

Board of Directors Meeting-

Eureka Labor Temple
840 E Street, Eureka, CA
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month!

 

Please join us to share your ideas for moving the alternatives forward. 
All are welcome!

 


VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Please tell us how you’d like to help!
Download and complete AHHA Volunteer Form (PDF).


SEND COMMENTS

Board of Supervisors 
Ryan Sundberg, Chairperson
Humboldt County Board of Supervisors
825 5th Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 95501
Direct line: (707) 476-2395
Note: This will go to all supervisors.

Or, email an individual supervisor:

Virginia Bass: vbass@co.humboldt.ca.us
Rex Bohn: rbohn@co.humboldt.ca.us
Estelle Fennell: EFennell@co.humboldt.ca.us
Mike Wilson: mwilson@co.humboldt.ca.us
Ryan Sundberg: rsundberg@co.humboldt.ca.us

Eureka City Manager
Greg Sparks: 707- 441-4144
531 K Street-Room 208 Eureka, CA 95501-1146
Email: gsparks@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Email both the City Council and Mayor
Frank Jager, Mayor
Mayor’s phone no.: (707) 441-4200
Email: fjager@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Call the Eureka City Council
531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501
Council phone no.: (707) 441-4144

Email the Eureka City Council Members
Marian Brady: mbrady@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Heidi Messner: hmessner@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Kim Bergel: kbergel@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Austin Allison: aallison@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Natalie Arroyo: narroyo@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

 


For More Information: 
AHHA Email: ahha.humco@gmail.com
PO Box 3794, Eureka, Ca 95502-3794
Nezzie Wade (707) 267-4035
Edie Jessup (707) 407-0047

Visit us on Facebook!
AHHA - Visit us on Facebook!