Contribute

Contribute

AHHA - Affordable Homeless Housing Alternatives

If you would like to collaborate or volunteer,
AHHA welcomes you to its regular monthly meetings!


General Assembly-
  

Eureka Labor Temple
840 E Street, Eureka, CA
Social and snack time from 11:30AM to Noon
General Assembly from Noon to 2:00PM

Meets the 1st Saturday of every month! 
If the 1st Saturday falls on a holiday weekend
we will meet the 2nd Saturday of that month.

Community Conversation-

Previously at St. Vincent’s Dining Facility, new site pending

Board of Directors Meeting-

Eureka Labor Temple
840 E Street, Eureka, CA
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month!

Please join us to share your ideas for moving the alternatives forward. 
All are welcome!


VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Please tell us how you’d like to help!
Download and complete AHHA Volunteer Form (PDF).


Contact County and City Officials

Call or Write Humboldt County Board of Supervisors 
Kathy Hayes, Clerk of the Board: khyes@co.humboldt.ca.us
825 5th Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 95501
Direct line: (707) 476-2390

Call or Write an Individual Supervisor (USPS Address Above):
Rex Bohn, Chairperson: rbohn@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2391
Estelle Fennell: efennell@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2392
Mike Wilson: mwilson@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2393
Virginia Bass: vbass@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2394
Steve Madrone: smadrone@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2395

Call or Write City of Eureka –  Clerk’s Office
531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501
General Number: (707) 441-4144

Call or Write Eureka City Manager
Greg Sparks: 707- 441-4144
531 K Street-Room 208 Eureka, CA 95501-1146
Email: gsparks@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Call or Write Eureka City Mayor
Susan Seaman, (707) 441-4200
531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501
Email: sseaman@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Call or Write the Eureka City Council Members
1st Ward, Leslie Castellano: lcastellano@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4169
2nd Ward, Heidi Messner: hmessner@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4168
3rd Ward, Natalie Arroyo: narroyo@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4171
4th Ward, Austin Allison: aallison@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4167
5th Ward, Kim Bergel: kbergel@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4170

Call or Write City of Arcata – Clerk’s Office
736 F Street, Arcata, CA 95521
General Number: (707) 822-5951

Call or Write Arcata City Manager
Karen Diemer: citymgr@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-5953
736 F Street, Arcata, CA 95521

Call or Write the Arcata City Council Members
Mayor Brett Watson: bwatson@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-5953
Vice-Mayor Michael Winkler: mwinkler@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-1857
Susan Ornelas: sornelas@cityofarcata.org, (707) 826-2722
Sophia Pereira: spereira@cityofarcata.org, (707) 633-8015
Paul Pitino: ppitino@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-2556

Call or Write City of Fortuna –  Clerk’s Office
621 11th Street, Fortuna, CA 95540
General Number: (707) 725-1409

Call or Write Fortuna City Manager
Merritt Perry: (707) 725-1409
621 11th Street, Fortuna, CA 95540
Email: mperry@ci.fortuna.ca.us

Call or Write Fortuna City Council
General Phone Number for All Council Members: (707) 725-1409
Mayor Sue Long: slong@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Mayor Pro Tem Tami Trent: ttrent@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Jeremy Stanfield: jstanfield@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Mike Johnson: mjohnson@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Dean Glaser: dglaser@ci.fortuna.ca.us


WHERE TO FIND AHHA

AHHA’s business office is located at 840 E Street #18 in Eureka (Upstairs). Please feel free to visit during office hours or give us a call at 707-298-1466 to set up an appointment. We can also be contacted by email at ahha.humco@gmail.com. Thanks! We look forward to hearing from you.

For More Information: 
AHHA Email: ahha.humco@gmail.com
PO Box 3794, Eureka, Ca 95502-3794
Office Phone (707) 298-1466

Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Please like and follow us on Facebook!
AHHA - Visit us on Facebook!