Contact County and City Officials

Contact County and City Officials

Call or Write Humboldt County Board of Supervisors 
Kathy Hayes, Clerk of the Board: khayes@co.humboldt.ca.us
825 5th Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 95501
Direct line: (707) 476-2390

Call or Write an Individual Supervisor (USPS Address Above):
Rex Bohn, Chairperson: rbohn@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2391
Estelle Fennell: efennell@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2392
Mike Wilson: mike.wilson@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2393
Virginia Bass: vbass@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2394
Steve Madrone: smadrone@co.humboldt.ca.us (707) 476-2395

Call or Write City of Eureka –  Clerk’s Office
531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501
General Number: (707) 441-4144

Call or Write Eureka City Manager
Dean Lotter: 707- 441-4144
531 K Street-Room 208 Eureka, CA 95501-1146
Email: dlotter@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Call or Write Eureka City Mayor
Susan Seaman, (707) 441-4200
531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501
Email: sseaman@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Call or Write the Eureka City Council Members
1st Ward, Leslie Castellano: lcastellano@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4169
2nd Ward, Heidi Messner: hmessner@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4168
3rd Ward, Natalie Arroyo: narroyo@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4171
4th Ward, Austin Allison: aallison@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4167
5th Ward, Kim Bergel: kbergel@ci.eureka.ca.gov, (707) 441-4170

Call or Write City of Arcata – Clerk’s Office
736 F Street, Arcata, CA 95521
General Number: (707) 822-5951

Call or Write Arcata City Manager
Karen Diemer: citymgr@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-5953
736 F Street, Arcata, CA 95521

Call or Write the Arcata City Council Members
Mayor Brett Watson: bwatson@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-5953
Vice-Mayor Michael Winkler: mwinkler@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-1857
Sophia Pereira: spereira@cityofarcata.org, (707) 633-8015
Paul Pitino: ppitino@cityofarcata.org, (707) 822-2556

Call or Write City of Fortuna –  Clerk’s Office
621 11th Street, Fortuna, CA 95540
General Number: (707) 725-1409

Call or Write Fortuna City Manager
Merritt Perry: (707) 725-1409
621 11th Street, Fortuna, CA 95540
Email: mperry@ci.fortuna.ca.us

Call or Write Fortuna City Council
General Phone Number for All Council Members: (707) 725-1409
Mayor Sue Long: slong@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Mayor Pro Tem Tami Trent: ttrent@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Jeremy Stanfield: jstanfield@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Mike Johnson: mjohnson@ci.fortuna.ca.us
Dean Glaser: dglaser@ci.fortuna.ca.us

Call or Write Rio Dell City Council
675 Wildwood Ave, Rio Dell, California 95562
707-764-3532
Mayor Debra Garnes, garnesd@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Mayor Pro Tem Julie Woodall, woodallj@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Councilmember Sue Strahan, strahans@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Councilmember Gordon Johnson, johnsong@cityofriodell.ca.gov
Councilmember Frank Wilson, wilsonf@cityofriodell.ca.gov

Call or Write Ferndale City Council
Ferndale Mayor and Councilmembers may be contacted through the City Clerk’s office at (707)786-4224 or email to cityclerk@ci.ferndale.ca.us
834 Main St, Ferndale, CA 95536
Mayor Michael Sweeney
Vice Mayor/Councilman Stephen Avis
Councilman Robin Smith
Councilwoman Kathleen Bullard
Councilwoman Jennifer Fisk Becker

Call or Write Blue Lake City Council
111 Greenwood Ave, Blue Lake, CA 95525
707-668-5655
Mayor Adelene Jones, ajones@bluelake.ca.gov
Mayor Pro Tem Bobbie Ricca, bricca@bluelake.ca.gov
Council Member Summer Daugherty, sdaugherty@bluelake.ca.gov
Council Member Elaine Hogan, ehogan@bluelake.ca.gov
Council Member Chris Curran, ccurran@bluelake.ca.gov

Call or Write Trinidad City Council
409 Trinity St, Trinidad, CA 95570
719-846-9843
Mayor Steve Ladwig, sladwig@trinidad.ca.gov
Mayor Pro-Tem Jack West, jwest@trinidad.ca.gov
Council Member Dwight Miller, dmiller@trinidad.ca.gov
Council Member Dave Grover, dgrover@trinidad.ca.gov
Council Member Tom Davies, tdavies@trinidad.ca.gov